The list, which represents the PAC’s largest ever group of incumbent endorsees, includes 23 members of the DCCC’s 2024 Frontline Program

Today, DMFI PAC, the nation’s largest pro-Israel, pro-Democracy PAC, released its first round of endorsements for the 2024 election cycle. The PAC’s largest group of endorsements to date includes 81 incumbent members of Congress, including 23 members of the DCCC’s 2024 Frontline Program, highlighting DMFI PAC’s commitment to supporting the pro-Israel Democrats who will win back the House from the extreme MAGA majority.

“As extreme MAGA Republicans in Congress prepare to launch a baseless impeachment inquiry into President Biden and vow to cut healthcare, education, and aid to Ukraine — even playing political games with critical defensive aid to Israel — it’s clear they have no interest in addressing the pressing issues facing the American people and the threats to democracy at home and abroad. It is more critical than ever that Democrats regain control of the House of Representative — indeed, the very future of our democracy depends on it,” said DMFI PAC Chairman Mark Mellman. “All our endorsees are Democratic incumbents in the House who have demonstrated a deep commitment to the democratic values on which our nation was founded, as well as to the values of our Party, which include advancing and strengthening the U.S.-Israel relationship.

“Each and every DMFI PAC candidate knows that supporting a strong U.S.-Israel relationship is not just good politics, it’s wise policy. We look forward to helping these esteemed pro-Israel legislators win reelection” added Mellman.

In the 2021-22 election cycle, DMFI PAC-endorsed candidates won more than 80% of their races, helping bring 21 new pro-Israel Democrats to the 118th Congress, many of whom the PAC is endorsing again today. Some 77% of its independent expenditure dollars last cycle supported candidates of color.

“I appreciate all of the work that DMFI PAC is doing to recruit, support, and elect more Democratic leaders that are committed to strengthening the U.S.-Israel alliance,” said Representative Pete Aguilar (CA-33), Chair of the House Democratic Caucus. “Now more than ever, our support for the safety and security of Israel must be unwavering in the face of unspeakable terrorist violence. I’m thankful for their support and look forward to working together to advance our democratic values and promote peace in the Middle East.”

“The Democratic Party’s support for a strong U.S.-Israel relationship is proud and longstanding,” said Assistant Democratic Leader Representative Jim Clyburn (SC-06). “I am honored by the support of DMFI PAC as my Democratic colleagues and I continue this work in these challenging times.”

This is DMFI PAC’s first round of endorsements in the 2024 General Election. Additional endorsements will follow. A full list of DMFI PAC endorsees is available here.

Pete Aguilar (CA-33)Jared Golden (ME-02)Jimmy Panetta (CA-19)
Gabe Amo (RI-01)Dan Goldman (NY-10)Chris Pappas (NH-01)
Jake Auchincloss (MA-04)Jimmy Gomez (CA-34)Nancy Pelosi (CA-11)
Joyce Beatty (OH-03)Vicente Gonzalez (TX-34)Mary Peltola (AK-AL)
Ami Bera (CA-06)Josh Gottheimer (NJ-05)Brittany Pettersen (CO-07)
Brendan Boyle (PA-02)Steven Horsford (NV-04)Deborah Ross (NC-02)
Shontel Brown (OH-11)Chrissy Houlahan (PA-06)Pat Ryan (NY-18)
Nikki Budzinski (IL-13)Steny Hoyer (MD-05)Andrea Salinas (OR-06)
Yadira Caraveo (CO-08)Glenn Ivey (MD-04)Brad Schneider (IL-10)
Matt Cartwright (PA-08)Hakeem Jeffries (NY-08)Hillary Scholten (MI-03)
Sean Casten (IL-06)Raja Krishnamoorthi (IL-08)Kim Schrier (WA-08)
Kathy Castor (FL-14)Greg Landsman (OH-01)David Scott (GA-13)
Sheila Cherfilus-McCormick (FL-20)Susie Lee (NV-03)Brad Sherman (CA-32)
Katherine Clark (MA-05)Teresa Leger Fernandez (NM-03)Mikie Sherrill (NJ-11)
Jim Clyburn (SC-06)Mike Levin (CA-49)Eric Sorensen (IL-17)
Jim Costa (CA-21)Ted Lieu (CA-36)Darren Soto (FL-09)
Sharice Davids (KS-03)Seth Magaziner (RI-02)Greg Stanton (AZ-04)
Don Davis (NC-01)Lucy McBath (GA-07)Haley Stevens (MI-11)
Suzan DelBene (WA-01)Jennifer McClellan (VA-04)Marilyn Strickland (WA-10)
Chris Deluzio (PA-17)Gregory Meeks (NY-05)Emilia Sykes (OH-13)
Nanette Diaz Barragan (CA-44)Rob Menendez Jr. (NJ-08)Dina Titus (NV-01)
Adriano Espaillat (NY-13)Grace Meng (NY-06)Ritchie Torres (NY-15)
Lizzie Fletcher (TX-07)Joe Morelle (NY-25)Juan Vargas (CA-52)
Bill Foster (IL-11)Jared Moskowitz (FL-23)Debbie Wasserman Schultz (FL-25)
Valerie Foushee (NC-04)Kevin Mullin (CA-15)Nikema Williams (GA-05)
Lois Frankel (FL-22)Richard Neal (MA-01)Frederica Wilson (FL-24)
Marie Gluesenkamp-Perez (WA-03)Donald Norcross (NJ-01)